Skip to product information
1 of 0

The World of All Souls

A Complete Guide to A Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night and The Book of Life
  • Author
    • Deborah Harkness
Regular price £35.00
Regular price Sale price £35.00
Discover the truths, the history, the myths and the magic behind the first three novels in the spellbinding All Souls series. Fall under the spell once more with this all-encompassing insider's guide to A Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night and The Book of Life.

The first three novels in the All Souls series by Deborah Harkness, featuring historian and witch Diana Bishop and vampire scientist Matthew Clairmont, delves into mythology, alchemy, literature and architecture. And history is brought to life.

The World of All Souls is the ultimate companion for fans and unlocks this fantastical world, letting you in on all its secrets and mysteries.

Praise for Deborah Harkness:

'This is a glorious, finely-wrought gem of a book: intelligent, thoughtful, intricate. . . Utterly enchanting on every level' Manda Scott on A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES

'Deborah Harkness writes as if she's the hugely more talented love child of Diana Gabaldon and J. K. Rowling' on SHADOW OF NIGHT

'Rich in arcane detail, fans will relish this exotic cauldron of romantic fantasy' Sunday Mirror on THE BOOK OF LIFE
  • Published: May 08 2018
  • Pages: 496
  • 240 x 187mm
  • ISBN: 9781472237637

Not available for shipping to the following countries:

  • ASM
  • CAN
  • GUM
  • MNP
  • UMI
  • FSM
  • MHL
  • PHL
  • PRI
  • USA
  • VIR
View full details