Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Life You Want

An unputdownable sequel to the gripping Backpack
  • Author
    • Emily Barr
Format
Regular price £6.99
Regular price Sale price £6.99
Fans of Rosamund Lupton and Sophie Hannah will adore this novel from the critically acclaimed author of BACKPACK.

Ever wished you could just leave it all behind again?

Emily Barr's unputdownable novel is about a mother of two with a seemingly perfect life who's cracking up and longing to get away from it all. But when she finally gets to go away, to India, things are far from what she expects... She has to go away to come home to what she loves again.
  • Published: Sep 17 2009
  • Pages: 416
  • 197 x 130mm
  • ISBN: 9780755335602
View full details