Skip to product information
1 of 0

The Library of Lost Love

The most charming, uplifting and heartwarming read NEW for 2024
  • Author
    • Norie Clarke
Format
Regular price £10.99
Regular price Sale price £10.99

Anticipated publication date

May 23, 2024

We will deliver the product within a reasonable period of time following the publication date, which is an estimated date and is subject to change. Whilst we anticipate that the book will be published on this date, should this date change, we will notify you within a reasonable period of time.

'The warmest, most completely charming story to sink into' JENNY COLGAN
'A wonderful tale proving change is always possible' KATIE FFORDE
'A glorious story of an unlikely friendship that heals heartache' EMMA COWELL
'One of the sweetest love stories I've ever read' SUE MOORCROFT

JOAN THINKS HER STORY IS OVER.
BUT WHAT IF THERE IS ONE MORE CHAPTER...?

Joan has spent too long alone with her memories of the man she walked away from one Manhattan evening years ago. In need of company, she advertises for a lodger.

Jess knows it's time to move on from her best friend's couch, where she's been crashing since her boyfriend emptied out her heart, and all her savings. But when she responds to an advert for a lodger in a quiet Notting Hill street, Jess has no idea how life's about to change.

When Jess meets Joan
, she recognises someone needing a way back into the world, and she suggests a switch: if Joan will agree to go on-line, she will go off-line. And when Jess discovers Joan's library of lost love, she decides to follow the trail, little realising that in Joan's story lies her own unexpected new beginning...

Perfect for readers of THE LOST LIBRARY, THE MEMORY BOOK and THE READING LIST.
-------------

What readers are saying about The Library of Lost Love:

'This book was truly beautiful...inviting and emotional. I couldn't put it down!'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
'Love, love, loved this! Gave me all the feels!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
'A lovely feel-good story. One you'll fall in love with!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
'Just so beautiful. Left me wanting more' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
'Lovely, lovely characters. I couldn't put this down' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
'Oh, I absolutely loved this! Such a sweet, heart-warming story of lost love and secrets kept' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
'Such a heartwarming story. Perfect for a cosy read with a few surprises. I'd recommend' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
  • Published: May 23 2024
  • Pages: 352
  • 196 x 128mm
  • ISBN: 9781035404896

Not available for shipping to the following countries:

  • ASM
  • CAN
  • GUM
  • MNP
  • UMI
  • FSM
  • MHL
  • PRI
  • USA
  • VIR
View full details

Press Reviews

  • Jenny Colgan

    The warmest, most completely charming love story to sink into