Loading spinner
£9.99
The Hunter

The Hunter

the gripping thriller that should 'should give Lee Child a few sleepless nights'

Author
ATTACK IS THE ONLY DEFENCE.

'Top drawer...should give Lee Child and Simon Kernick a few sleepless nights.' JAMES OSWALD

'Razor-sharp action from start to finish.' JAMES SWALLOW

A troubled genius who vanishes in a mysterious car crash.

A disillusioned cop sensing conspiracy in the corridors of power.

A ruthless team of mercenaries operating in the shadows.

A billion-dollar business that wants the world in its grip.

One link connects them all.

A champion fighter. Betrayed and searching for the truth.

CAMERON KING IS THE HUNTER.


An action-packed thriller with the gripping twists of Terry Hayes' I AM PILGRIM and Gregg Hurwitz's ORPHAN X - and a lead as deadly as JACK REACHER. Perfect for fans of Mark Dawson, David Baldacci, Stephen Leather, Tom Wood and Rob Sinclair.

'An exhilarating, action-packed, gripping tale...a real page turner that thrills and entertains from start to finish.' ADAM HAMDY

WHY READERS ARE RAVING ABOUT THIS PAGE-TURNING THRILLER:

'I loved The Hunter and read it in one sitting...fast paced action tempered with intelligent plotting'LizLovesBooks

'I am a massive fan of Jack Reacher and James Ryker so if you like those you are going to love this. It is fast paced and action packed' *****Goodreads reviewer

'Big and bold conspiracy thriller...highly recommended' *****Goodreads reviewer

'Had to complete this in 24 hours' *****Goodreads reviewer

'A terrific page turner of a thriller...the ending is knock-out brilliant! Wonderfully cinematic, "The Hunter" would make a cracking film or TV series'. *****Goodreads reviewer

'I rather hope someone will pick this up to turn it into a movie...it deserves it' *****Goodreads reviewer
£9.99
Loading Spinner