Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Enticement: Submissive 4

  • Author
    • Tara Sue Me
Format
Regular price £9.99
Regular price Sale price £9.99
In her enticing new Submissive novel, Tara Sue Me explores the passion that comes after the Happily-Ever-After... Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be fall in love with New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's seductive Submissive series.

Limits were made to be pushed. Abby West has everything she wanted: a family, a skyrocketing new career, and a sexy Dominant husband who fulfills her every need. Only as her life outside the bedroom becomes hectic, her Master's sexual requirements inside become more extreme. Abby doesn't understand Nathaniel's increased need for control, but she can't deny the delicious way her body reacts to his tantalizing demands... Between Abby's reluctance and Nathaniel's unyielding commands, the delicate balance of power between the Dominant and his submissive threatens to shift. And as the underlying tension and desire between them heats up, so does the struggle to keep everything they value from falling apart...

Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive... Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet, The Enticement, The Collar, The Exhibitionist and The Master.
  • Published: Apr 07 2015
  • Pages: 304
  • 198 x 128mm
  • ISBN: 9781472226518

Not available for shipping to the following countries:

  • ASM
  • CAN
  • GUM
  • MNP
  • UMI
  • FSM
  • MHL
  • PHL
  • PRI
  • USA
  • VIR
View full details

Press Reviews

  • <i> Dear Author</i>
    'Well written and certainly entertaining'
  • <i>Southern Fiction Review</i>
    'This book is going to make you say "Fifty What of What?"...[Me] is so talented and captivating'
  • Romance Reviews Today
    A sexy and inviting kick-off to a new erotic trilogy, The Submissive should not be missed
  • Night Owl Reviews
    A blazing hot BSDM story between a billionaire and someone who's admired him from a far. I really enjoyed this smoking tale and recommend it to erotic romance readers... I learned a lot about BDSM via Abby and Nathaniel's relationship. I started to understand how things worked... I look forward to more books by this Tara Sue Me. The sex between Abby and Nathaniel will have readers burning up and wishing they are having the sex
  • Mind Reader
    Unbelievably fantastic!... Nathaniel is something special, and he has that... something "more" that makes him who he is and makes me love him more than all the others. Beneath all the cold and detached surface there is a sweet and loving man, and I adored how Abby managed to crack his armour a tiny bit at a time... I can't wait to continue this beautiful story
  • The Book Reading Gals
    By the end of the first chapter I was hooked on the story and relationship of Abigail and Nathaniel... The book is told in first person so we only get Abby's perspective of the relationship, but it's one that I found real and compelling... This is one of those books that I will read and re-read
  • Martini Reviews
    I HIGHLY recommend The Submissive by Tara Sue Me. It's so worth it. This book crackles with sexual lightning right from the beginning... The Submissive has exceeded all my expectations. It has heart and the characters are majorly flawed in a beautiful way. They aren't perfect, but they may be perfect together. Step into Tara Sue Me's world of dominance and submission. It's erotic, thrilling, and will leave you panting for more
  • The Romance Reviews
    The sex scenes are smouldering hot... The Submissive is a must read if you loved Fifty Shades of Grey. The writing is clean and very entertaining. I can't wait to read The Dominant to hear Nathaniel's point of view
  • Books Make Me Happy
    Tara Sue Me's The Submissive was a story unlike anything I'd ever read, and it completely captivated me... It's an emotional, compelling story about two people who work to make their relationship exactly what they need it to be, and how they're BOTH stronger for it
  • Southern Fiction Review
    This book is going to make you say "Fifty What of What?"...[Me] is so talented and captivating
  • Dear Author
    Well written and certainly entertaining
  • Los Angeles Times
    For those Fifty Shades fans pining for a little more spice on their e-reader...the Guardian recommends Tara Sue Me's Submissive Trilogy, starring handsome CEO Nathaniel West, a man on the prowl for a new submissive, and the librarian Abby, who is yearning for something more
  • Christina Lauren, author of <i> Beautiful Stranger

    Tautly written, with smart, three-dimensional characters and scorching love scenes...a fantastic love story