Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Dark Vampire: Last True Vampire 3

  • Author
    • Kate Baxter
Format
Regular price £9.99
Regular price Sale price £9.99
The grave threat to the tortured race of vampires is greater than ever in Kate Baxter's THE DARK VAMPIRE. An unforgettable, intensely emotional, and hot series for fans of Bella Forrest, J.R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Lara Adrian.

Centuries ago, the vampire race was almost destroyed. Now, salvation rests upon one - the last true vampire.

For centuries, Jenner has been plagued by the shadows of his past. Now, a newly-turned vampire, he stalks the night like a wild predator, unable to satisfy his insatiable desires. Until a beautiful vampire sets his soul on fire...

Bria is pure innocence, hidden her whole life from a merciless enemy determined to hunt her down. When things become perilous, safety comes in the form of a fearsome bodyguard - Jenner.

One fateful night, Bria is saved by her vampire protector and a blazing connection is sparked. But surrendering to the powerful call of passion means breaking free from the shackles of their pasts. And with the war against the slayers more savage than ever, they must fight to survive. For the vampire race depends on it.

Addicted to the wild world of the Last True Vampire? Don't miss the earlier books in the series, The Last True Vampire and The Warrior Vampire.
  • Published: May 03 2016
  • Pages: 384
  • 198 x 129mm
  • ISBN: 9781472232762

Not available for shipping to the following countries:

  • ASM
  • CAN
  • GUM
  • MNP
  • UMI
  • FSM
  • MHL
  • PHL
  • PRI
  • USA
  • VIR
View full details

Press Reviews

  • Vampire Book Club
    Hot. Damn. Killer world-building, a heat level Demonica fans would appreciate, an alpha male who isn't perfect, and a heroine with some steel to her spine. We're so excited about these books
  • Fresh Fiction
    I like the unique spin Kate Baxter puts on the vampire myth, while still including some classic elements ... In addition to the scorching romance, there are moments of danger and suspense ... Full of sexy vampires, strong women, and excitement. The romance and action in The Last True Vampire are perfectly balanced
  • Romantic Times
    Baxter breathes new life into the vampire romance genre ... Readers aching for a romance rich with passion, intense emotion and the sweet promise of immortal love will do well to get acquainted with this series
  • Heroes and Heartbreakers
    Baxter beautifully blends together vampire lore, romance and action in this fantastic book, and definitely proves that the vampire genre is by no means dead
  • Romance At Random
    The pacing is fast. The action is edge-of-your-seat. The danger is real and brutal. But the love story, oh man the love story; it's beautiful
  • San Francisco Book Review
    Delicious, dangerous, and deadly ... a must-read series for fellow vampire groupies
  • Smokin Hot Book Blog
    Red-hot vampire tale filled with action and a meticulously assembled paranormal world... It was everything you could ask for in a paranormal romance
  • Parajunkee's View
    If you like the Black Dagger Brotherhood ... pick up The Last True Vampire, you won't be disappointed
  • Romance Junkies
    A brilliant blend of vampire lore, sensual energy and twitchy characters ... a jackpot read for vampire lovers who like sizzle
  • T’irla’s Talk
    This is the vampire book I've been waiting for ... This first book indicates her name will be spoken alongside Jeaniene Frost and Charlene Harris