Skip to product information
1 of 1

Taming Lily: The Fowler Sisters 3

  • Author
    • Monica Murphy
Format
Regular price £9.99
Regular price Sale price £9.99
Monica Murphy, the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend, concludes her sexy contemporary romance series - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase - about three powerhouse sisters and the men who would have their hearts.

She knows he can't be the man for her.

Lily Fowler is in trouble. Again. And instead of facing her problems head-on, she's run far away so that no one - not even her sisters Violet and Rose - can find her. In Hawaii, nobody knows the hot mess known as Lily Fowler. But that doesn't stop a gorgeous stranger from watching her. Following her. And when they start talking, against her instincts, Lily starts to reveal herself to Max. She can't stay hidden for ever. Lily must return home and face the music yet she doesn't know who to turn to...except Max. He's the one she wants to trust, even if she shouldn't. But maybe he's worth the risk...

For more of the fabulous Fowler Sisters look for Owning Violet and Stealing Rose.

Don't miss Monica's emotionally powerful One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later and her breathtaking Reverie Series.
  • Published: Jul 07 2015
  • Pages: 320
  • 196 x 130mm
  • ISBN: 9781472227454

Not available for shipping to the following countries:

  • ASM
  • CAN
  • GUM
  • MNP
  • UMI
  • FSM
  • MHL
  • PHL
  • PRI
  • USA
  • VIR
View full details

Press Reviews

  • Katy Evans, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author

    Owning Violet owned me from the first page to the last. Ryder and Violet's chemistry is off the charts! Read it, own it, love it
  • Literary Cravings
    A delicious read, hot romance, complicated characters and intense drama
  • The Reading Café
    An emotional and heartbreaking storyline... Monica Murphy pulls the reader in and won't let go
  • The Life of Fiction
    Monica Murphy succeeds in making a steamy romance between two characters with amazing chemistry and she turns a work of fiction into something so much more. It is a real, tangible, and beautiful thing
  • Lisa Jayne, <i> Goodreads </i>

    Full of secrets and heartache this is so much more than just a story of love, more like a journey of two lost hearts
  • Under the Covers
    A sweet and sexy read with a dash of angst. It will hook you from page one!
  • Shh Moms Reading
    The author had me hooked within the opening pages . . . All I have to say is pick up the book and be prepared for the roller coaster you are about to get on . . . You will not want to miss this book and this author
  • The Obsessive Reader
    I chose this book to be the book. The perfect book that would make the world stop for a few hours and suck me into another universe completely. The perfect book that would make my heart race and stop all at the same time. This book is that book! This book is perfect!
  • A Bookish Escape
    An amazing read! . . . [I] can't wait to continue the emotional journey of Drew and Fable