Loading spinner
£7.99
Sweet Revenge: Nemesis, Unlimited Book 1...

Sweet Revenge: Nemesis, Unlimited Book 1 (A thrilling historical adventure romance)

Author
Breathtaking passion and suspense from award-winning author Zoe Archer in the first on the Nemesis, Unlimited series. Fans of Kristen Callihan, Beth Ciotta, Meljean Brook and Sherry Thomas will be swept away by this exciting and compelling historical adventure romance.

In the business of vengeance, desire is a dangerous temptation...
Jack Dalton escapes from prison with one intention: to find Lord Rockley, the nobleman who murdered his sister. But instead of his target, he finds three well-dressed strangers - and the pretty blonde is aiming a pistol at his head... Joining Nemesis, Unlimited has made Eva Warrick more than a well-mannered lady - she can shoot, fight and outsmart any man standing in the way of her quest to right injustice. She's not afraid of Jack, but she is startled by their mutual attraction. Nemesis, Unlimited need Jack to get to Rockley, but Eva finds she wants Jack for scandalous reasons all her own...

Don't miss more enthralling adventure with Nemesis, Unlimited in Dangerous Seduction, Winter's Heat and Wicked Temptation and check out Zoe's historical romance writing as Eva Leigh.
£7.99
Loading Spinner