Loading spinner
£8.99
Split

Split

A powerful, addictive love story with a twist...

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Fighting Series, comes Split, a dark, deeply emotional story of love against the odds with a suspenseful twist, perfect for fans of Katy Evans, Jamie McGuire and Sophie Jackson.

When her career takes a hit, Shyann abruptly finds herself jobless, penniless and packing for her hometown - where memories of her late mother and a reunion with her distant father await.

Lucas needs a quiet life, and that's exactly what he's found in Payson, Arizona. He finally feels like he fits...and is starting to keep his mind in check. Having suffered blackouts since he was a child, Lucas knows he's not like other guys.

The minute he meets his boss's strong-willed, sexy-as-sin daughter, her probing eyes and personal questions pick away at his barriers. Shyann is everything Lucas wants - and everything he should never have. When the blackouts return, the last thing he wants is to expose how dangerous he can be...

When you can't trust yourself, how can you ask anyone else to? Don't miss J. B. Salsbury's powerfully emotional romance, Wrecked, coming soon.
£8.99
Loading Spinner