Loading spinner
£9.99
Shipped

Shipped

If you're looking for a witty, escapist, enemies-to-lovers rom-com, filled with 'sun, sea and sexual tension', this is the book for you!

'The perfect slice of vacation in book form' ROSIE DANAN

Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne, escape with Shipped - the whipsmart and escapist romantic comedy that celebrates the power of second chances and the magic of new beginnings.

'Witty, romantic, and completely addictive' LAUREN LAYNE

'Shipped is a sweet, sunny getaway of a novel' SARAH HOGLE

'Shipped is exactly what we all need right now: a rollicking rom-com with a conscience' KRISTIN ROCKAWAY

................................................................................

Two arch-rivals.
One promotion.
Can they resist falling for one another in paradise?

Marketing manager Henley Evans barely has time for herself, let alone family, friends, or dating. But when she's shortlisted for her dream promotion, the sacrifices finally seem worth it.

If only Graeme Crawford-Collins, the remote social media manager/bane of her existence, wasn't also up for the position. Although they've never met in person, their epic email battles are the stuff of office legend.

The task: draft a proposal on how to boost bookings in the Galápagos.
The catch? They have to go on a company cruise...together.

But when they meet on the ship, Henley is shocked to discover that the real Graeme is nothing like she imagined - and the line between loathing and liking is thinner than a postcard.

With her career dreams in sight and a growing attraction to the competition, Henley begins questioning her life choices. Because what's the point of working all the time if you never actually live?
................................................................................

'Enchanting, hilarious and a perfectly delightful escape! I loved every second of this enemies-to-lovers romance' NINA BOCCI

'Flirty and fun, with a starring couple you'll fall in love with, Shipped is an eco-conscious rom-com with great characters, lots of laughs, and a stunning location...I'm sold!' SARAH MORGENTHALER

'Angie Hockman sparkles in this unputdownable enemies-to-lovers romance!' MIRANDA LIASSON

'Shipped is the hilarious rom-com we all need right now' KERRY WINFREY

'Shipped is the most wonderful escape! In this sweet, enemies to lovers rom-com, Angie Hockman seriously delivers. I can't wait to see what she brings us next!' ALEXA MARTIN
£9.99
Loading Spinner