Skip to product information
1 of 1

Shark Music

  • Author
    • Carol O'Connell
Regular price £8.99
Regular price Sale price £8.99
Mallory Book 9: the ninth NYPD detective Kathy Mallory novel from New York Times bestseller Carol O'Connell, master of knife-edge suspense and intricate plotting.

Detective Kathy Mallory. New York's darkest. You only underestimate her once.

'It's Kathy. I'm lost.'

The mutilated body is found lying on the ground in Chicago, a dead hand pointing down Adams Street, also known as Route 66, a road of many names. And now of many deaths.

A silent caravan of cars drives down the road, each passenger bearing a photograph, but none of them the same. They are the parents of missing children, brought together by the word that children's gravesites are being discovered down the Mother Road.

Detective Kathy Mallory drives with them.

This book was published in the US under the title FIND ME.
  • Published: Dec 04 2014
  • Pages: 448
  • 203 x 155mm
  • ISBN: 9781472212870
View full details

Press Reviews

  • New York Times
    A tightly wrapped, expert combination of suspense, mystery and show-stopping character
  • Publishers Weekly
    Exceptional entry into O'Connell's mystery series featuring NYPD detective and ex-feral child, Kathy Mallory