Skip to product information
1 of 0

Savage Awakening: Alpha Pack Book 2

  • Author
    • J.D. Tyler
Format
Regular price £9.99
Regular price Sale price £9.99
Fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh, Kresley Cole and Gena Showalter, meet the Alpha Pack. Once, they were Navy SEALS. Now, they are a top secret team of wolf shifters with Psy powers who take on the darkest dangers on Earth. Intensely passionate and utterly thrilling, J. D. Tyler's Alpha Pack are unforgettable.

After a mission goes wrong, Aric Savage is taken prisoner. Half-dead and despairing, he makes a stunning discovery: his Pack mate Micah Chase, who was reported dead, is a fellow captive. When the Alpha team goes into full-rescue mode, accompanying them is an absolute stunner with sable hair - and a spine of solid steel.LAPD office and Psy Dreamwalker Rowan Chase has one priority: her brother Micah's recovery. Still, she can't help but be drawn to Aric, the ruggedly handsome wolf shifter who pleasures her as no man ever has - however fleeting their affair is destined to be. But when Aric's life is endangered, Rowan must ask herself what she's willing to sacrifice in the name of love, for the man fated to be her Bondmate.

Don't miss the other sexy and exciting Alpha Pack adventures in Primal Law, Black Moon, Hunter's Heart and Cole's Redemption.

And be sure not to miss J. D. Tyler's romantic suspense alter-ego Jo Davis, and her thrilling, sizzling-hot Sugarland Blue series.
  • Published: Feb 14 2013
  • Pages: 352
  • 196 x 128mm
  • ISBN: 9781472200884
View full details

Press Reviews

  • <i>Romantic Times</i>
    'Try Tyler's sizzling new supernatural series featuring the Alpha Pack - a specialised team of wolf shifters with PSI powers. Tyler has set up an intriguing premise for her series, which promises plenty of action, treachery and scorchingly hot sex'
  • <i>Night Owl Reviews</i>
    'The book kept me riveted from start to finish'
  • <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author Angela Knight
    'Readers will fall head over heels for the Alpha Pack!'