Skip to product information
1 of 0

Perfect Together: Serendipity's Finest 3

  • Author
    • Carly Phillips
Format
Regular price £8.99
Regular price Sale price £8.99
The New York Times bestselling author of the Dare to Love series welcomes you to Serendipity, where love, fate and fortune intertwine... Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Julie James and Jill Shalvis, will fall head over heels with Carly Phillips' special town and her unforgettable characters.

Tired of being the easygoing daughter, always ignored in favour of her high-maintenance sister, and no longer interested in being her fiancé's trophy wife, Nicole Farnsworth calls off her wedding. All she wants is to be herself. And where better to find her destiny than Serendipity? The place where she met the one man who made her heart beat faster, and gave her the courage to reinvent her life - even if he doesn't know it.

Officer Sam Marsden calls Serendipity home and he loves it there - even though his childhood sweetheart was stolen by his best friend. After such heartbreak, Sam fears he can't trust his instincts when it comes to love. Yet he's so tempted by Nicole, a woman he met only briefly but who has starred in his dreams ever since. For Nicole and Sam, opening their hearts one more time could change their lives forever. But who'll be the first to take that chance?

Return to Serendipity for more sexy romance with the other books in the series, Serendipity, Destiny, Karma, Fated, Perfect Fit and Perfect Fling.
  • Published: Feb 04 2014
  • Pages: 320
  • 199 x 130mm
  • ISBN: 9781472205032
View full details

Press Reviews

  • Rachel Gibson, <i>New York Times </i>bestselling author

    Fast-paced and fabulously fun, Carly Phillips entertains with witty dialogue and delightful characters
  • Fresh Fiction
    Carly Phillips' characters are always believable, and I think that's what makes her books keepers... The only issue a Phillips fan will have is leaving these wonderful characters
  • Susan Mallery, <i>New York Times </i>bestselling author

    A funny, sexy story with exactly the right mix of sass and heart