Skip to product information
1 of 1

Perfect Fling: Serendipity's Finest Book 2

  • Author
    • Carly Phillips
Format
Regular price £7.99
Regular price Sale price £7.99
The New York Times bestselling author of the Dare to Love series welcomes you to Serendipity, where love, fate and fortune intertwine... Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Julie James and Jill Shalvis, will fall head over heels with Carly Phillips' special town and her unforgettable characters.

Assistant DA Erin Marsden is Serendipity's quintessential good girl. The daughter of the ex- police chief, she's never made a misstep, content with her quiet, predictable life...or so she thinks. Until undercover cop Cole Sanders returns to town with heated interest in his eyes and shadows in his past. Neither can resist their off-the-charts chemistry, and a one-night stand brings complications neither expected. Then a case puts Erin in a killer's sights, and she succumbs to Cole's take-charge attitude. As a bodyguard, he's the best. As a lover, he's even better. But there's more than Erin's safety at stake. And Cole must forgive the sins of his past and prove to himself - and to Erin - that he's capable of the love and the forever she so desperately needs.

Return to Serendipity for more sexy romance with the other books in the series, Serendipity, Destiny, Karma, Fated, Perfect Fit and Perfect Together.
  • Published: Jul 30 2013
  • Pages: 336
  • 199 x 139mm
  • ISBN: 9781472205018
View full details

Press Reviews

  • Rachel Gibson, <I>New York Times</I> bestselling author
    'Fast-paced and fabulously fun, Carly Phillips entertains with witty dialogue and delightful characters'
  • <i>Fresh Fiction</i>
    'Carly Phillips' characters are always believable, and I think that's what makes her books keepers... The only issue a Phillips fan will have is leaving these wonderful characters'
  • Susan Mallery, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author
    'A funny, sexy story with exactly the right mix of sass and heart'