Skip to product information
1 of 0

Nymphs

  • Authors
    • Sari Luhtanen
    • Miikko Oikkonen
Format
Regular price £8.99
Regular price Sale price £8.99
Sexy, dark and exciting, NYMPHS is the novel of the smash-hit international TV series. Perfect for fans of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES and THE ORIGINALS.

Meet the nymphs: living among us, they're forever young, dangerously seductive - and ever so deadly...

A young man is found dead after a college party in a small town. His body bears the marks of a brutal attack, but police are mystified as to the actual cause of death.

Afterwards, student Didi Tiensuu is approached by two mysterious women. Beautiful and other-worldly, they have come to warn her she is in danger. And to live, she must for ever leave her old life behind.

There are evil forces at work that mere mortals can never comprehend. And Didi is about to discover her past is a lie. The night of reckoning is coming and the choice is hers. Reject her fate. Or accept her destiny and embrace her power...
  • Published: Jan 28 2016
  • Pages: 432
  • 199 x 144mm
  • ISBN: 9781472213280
View full details