Skip to product information
1 of 1

No One's Girl

A compelling saga of heartbreak and courage
  • Author
    • Rosie Goodwin
Format
Regular price £10.99
Regular price Sale price £10.99

When two floundering young girls find strength and friendship in one another, the path to happiness finally seems tangible...



Rosie Goodwin's ebook No. 1 bestselling saga, No One's Girl, is sure to bring a tear to your eye, and a smile to your lips. Perfect for fans of Catherine Cookson and Lindsey Hutchinson.
  • Published: Sep 14 2023
  • Pages: 480
  • 196 x 128mm
  • ISBN: 9781035403172

Not available for shipping to the following countries:

  • ASM
  • GUM
  • MNP
  • UMI
  • FSM
  • MHL
  • PHL
  • PRI
  • USA
  • VIR
View full details

Press Reviews

  • Margaret Dickinson

    An absorbing story in the grand tradition of the best saga authors
  • Jennie Felton

    A wonderful heroine, plucky, determined and warm-hearted. A believable and compelling read
  • Lyn Andrews

    Rosie writes such heart-warming sagas
  • Northern Echo
    A heart-throbber of a story that puts so many other so-called emotional blockbusters in the shade
  • Nottingham Evening Post
    Not only is Goodwin's characterisation and dialogue compelling, her descriptive writing is a joy
  • Coventry Evening Telegraph
    The new Catherine Cookson
  • Bookseller
    A touching and powerful new novel from a wonderful writer
  • Lancashire Evening Post
    Goodwin has the enviable knack of putting the past into focus with wonderfully warm and credible characters, lively dialogue and fascinating period detail of everyday life. A Rose Among Thorns is another moving and inspirational story from a writer who knows how to tug at the heart strings