Make You Mine: Dumont Bachelors 1 (A sexy romantic comedy of second chances)

Author
Welcome to the Louisiana Bayou and the world of Macy Beckett's series, where hopeful hearts will go to great lengths to change their luck in love... Fans of Jill Shalvis, Carly Phillips and Rachel Gibson will love Macy's sexy heat and humour!

For ninety-nine years, every man in the Dumont family has remained a perpetual bachelor. Residents of Cedar Bayou, Louisiana, whisper about a voodoo hex cast upon the family, sabotaging each man's chance at marriage. In truth, the Dumont men have their own player personalities to blame, and Marc is no exception. As captain of his family's riverboat, he's broken hearts up and down the Mississippi. That is, until his high school crush strolls onboard...

Allie Mauvais rocks the boat when she fills in as his pastry chef. She hasn't seen Marc since senior year, when rumors flew that her great-great-grandmother was the one who cursed the Dumonts. After two weeks on the water, neither can deny the attraction that still burns between them. But to truly reach Marc's heart, Allie must show him that the hex is all in his head and it'll take more than her mouthwatering sweets to prove it. Will Allie's love be enough to finally make Marc hers?

Don't miss more from the spellbinding Dumont Bachelors in Make You Blush and Make You Remember.
£8.99
Loading Spinner