Skip to product information
1 of 0

Make Me Stay: Hope Book 5

  • Author
    • Jaci Burton
Format
Regular price £8.99
Regular price Sale price £8.99
Make Me Stay is the fifth in the sexy, heartwarming Hope series from Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts.

Welcome to Hope, Oklahoma. The small town that's sure to warm your heart. Full of big hearts, fiery passion and love everlasting...


Sometimes love has a plan all of its own... Only the challenge of renovating a historic building could persuade architect Reid McCormack to return to his hometown of Hope. And once the job is finished, he's heading right back to Boston...no matter how drawn he is to beautiful florist Samantha Reasor.

Samantha watches over her elderly grandmother and pours a piece of herself into every floral creation she designs. However sexy she finds Reid, she's resisting acting on her crush. Samantha's not in the market for a temporary fling - she wants something real, permanent...and forever.

With such different outlooks, how can these two possibly work? Yet as their attraction grows deeper, Samantha and Reid realise that maybe love is the one thing they can build a future on.

For more romance to warm your heart, check out the rest of the Hope series which began with Hope Smoulders, or look for Jaci's sexy sports romance series, Play-By-Play, beginning with The Perfect Play.
  • Published: Dec 01 2015
  • Pages: 304
  • 198 x 137mm
  • ISBN: 9781472228178
View full details

Press Reviews

  • Heroes and Heartbreakers
    It's the perfect combination of heat and romance that makes this series a must-read
  • USA Today
    Plenty of emotion and conflict in a memorable relationship-driven story
  • Romantic Times
    Strong characters, an exhilarating plot, and scorching sex . . . You'll be drawn so fully into her characters' world that you won't want to return to your own
  • Joyfully Reviewed
    A beautiful romance that is smooth as silk . . . leaves us begging for more
  • Fresh Fiction
    A strong plot, complex characters, sexy athletes, and nonstop passion make this book a must read
  • Coffee Table Reviews
    Hot, hot, hot! . . . Romance at its best! Highly recommended!
  • Smexy Books Romance Reviews
    [She] has a way of writing intense scenes that are both sensual and raw . . . Plenty of romance, sexy men, hot steamy loving, and humor
  • The Romance Dish
    A wonderful contemporary erotic romance that I recommend!
  • Romance: B(u)y the Book
    Spy the name Jaci Burton on the spine of a novel, and you're guaranteed not just a sexy, get-the-body-humming read, but also one that melds the sensual with the all-important building of intimacy and relational dynamics between partners
  • Night Owl Reviews
    The characters are incredible. They are human and complex and real and perfect