Skip to product information
1 of 1

Love Is A Journey

A perfect romantic treat
  • Author
    • Adele Parks
Format
Regular price £8.99
Regular price Sale price £8.99
Love Is A Journey is the perfect romantic treat from Adele Parks, No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author of Just My Luck.

Don't miss Adele's gripping new novel, the Sunday Times bestseller Both of You, out now!

Adele draws together some of her most popular short stories in this collection that will delight existing and new fans alike! Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Rosie Walsh and Josie Silver.

Praise for Adele Parks:

'SWEET, SHARP AND SIMPLY UNFORGETTABLE' LISA JEWELL

'A WONDERFUL EXPLORATION OF LOVE' KATIE FFORDE

'ADELE PARKS IS A DEFT OBSERVER OF HUMAN NATURE' KATHLEEN TESSARO


Whether it's finding the elusive 'one'...

Falling in love where you least expect it...

Starting over when your love life throws you a curve ball...

Or living the happy ever after you've always dreamed about...

Love is a journey...and it's well worth the ride.

Love Is A Journey brings together the ebook collections, Finding The One, New Beginnings, Happy Endings and Love Is Complicated. Also includes a brand new short story, exclusive to this collection, as well as a preview of Adele's compelling domestic noir, The Stranger In My Home.
  • Published: Jul 14 2016
  • Pages: 272
  • 199 x 132mm
  • ISBN: 9781472240514

Not available for shipping to the following countries:

  • ASM
  • GUM
  • MNP
  • UMI
  • FSM
  • MHL
  • PHL
  • PRI
  • USA
  • VIR
View full details

Press Reviews

  • Lisa Jewell

    Sweet, sharp and simply unforgettable
  • Katie Fforde

    A wonderful exploration of love
  • <i>Glamour</i>
    Parks is brilliant on friendship, relationships and family
  • <i>Sun</i>
    Well observed, original and wonderfully crafted
  • Kathleen Tessaro

    Adele Parks is a deft observer of human nature
  • <i>Daily Express</i>
    A fabulous mix of comedy, real life and emotional depth
  • <i>Heat</i>
    Full of emotional set-pieces and real insight into relationships between men and women