Skip to product information
1 of 0

Let Me Hold Your Hand: Green Mountain Book 2

  • Author
    • Marie Force
Format
Regular price £8.99
Regular price Sale price £8.99
From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, Quantum and Fatal series, comes the second book in her Green Mountain series. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis will love the heartwarming, sexy romance series centered on the lives of the Abbott family.

It isn't until she opens herself up to love that she'll truly discover how fulfilling life can be...


Almost seven years after losing her husband in Iraq, Hannah Abbott Guthrie isn't sure she's ready - or able - to move on, for fear of betraying her husband's memory. That is until a sweet kiss shared with lifelong friend Nolan Roberts makes her think about it for the first time.

Nolan has loved Hannah for years, but understood she needed to heal from her devastating loss. Now, when an opportunity arises to show her how he feels, Nolan can't resist, yet knows he has to prove to Hannah that finding love twice in a lifetime is possible - and well worth risking her heart.

Bonus: Features A Green Mountain Short Story, exclusive to this print edition! (Published in the USA as A Hard Day's Night)

***Let Me Hold Your Hand is published in the USA as I Want To Hold Your Hand***

For more spellbinding Green Mountain romance, check out the whole series: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You'll Be Mine, It's Love, Only Love and Ain't She Sweet.
  • Published: Jun 03 2014
  • Pages: 352
  • 198 x 147mm
  • ISBN: 9781472217936
View full details

Press Reviews

  • Carly Phillips, <i>New York Times</i> Bestselling Author

    With the McCarthys of Gansett Island, Marie Force makes you believe in the power of true love and happily ever after. Over and over again
  • <i>USA Today</i>
    This is one sexy story!
  • <i>Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews</i>
    This is another beautifully written love story. It draws you in and stays with you after you are done reading
  • <i>Lissa’s Book Reviews</i>
    Marie Force...is quickly becoming one of my Favorite Romance Series Writers
  • <i>Ravishing Romances</i>
    As always, Force's writing is wonderfully entertaining
  • Publishers Weekly
    Contemporary powerhouse Force sensitively introduces love to a war widow . . . Genuine and passionate
  • Fresh Fiction
    [Let Me Hold Your Hand] is not to be missed. Marie Force has written a fabulous story that pulls at your heart strings as you flip the pages, devouring every single word!
  • Cocktails and Books
    Now this is how contemporary romance is done
  • Romancebookworm's Reviews
    [Marie] allows her readers to experience all the joys, struggles, sadness, anger, etc. that her characters do. Her books are a must add to your libraries
  • Joyfully Reviewed
    Ms. Force has the ability to make you fall in love with her Island and all of the quirky and sweet characters that reside there . . . [A] fantastic series!
  • USA Today
    This is one sexy story
  • Joyfully Reviewed
    Ms. Force has the ability to make you fall in love with her Island and all of the quirky and sweet characters that reside there . . . [A] fantastic series!
  • Carly Phillips, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author

    Marie Force makes you believe in the power of true love and happily ever after. Over and over again
  • Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews
    This is another beautifully written love story. It draws you in and stays with you after you are done reading
  • Romancebookworm's Reviews
    [Marie] allows her readers to experience all the joys, struggles, sadness, anger, etc. that her characters do. Her books are a must add to your libraries
  • Cocktails and Books
    Now this is how contemporary romance is done
  • Fresh Fiction
    [Let Me Hold Your Hand] is not to be missed. Marie Force has written a fabulous story that pulls at your heart strings as you flip the pages, devouring every single word!
  • Publishers Weekly
    Contemporary powerhouse Force sensitively introduces love to a war widow . . . Genuine and passionate