Skip to product information
1 of 1

Killing Time

  • Author
    • Jodi Taylor
Format
Regular price £20.00
Regular price Sale price £20.00

Anticipated publication date

Jun 06, 2024

We will deliver the product within a reasonable period of time following the publication date, which is an estimated date and is subject to change. Whilst we anticipate that the book will be published on this date, should this date change, we will notify you within a reasonable period of time.

'Jodi Taylor is quite simply the Queen of Time' C. K. MCDONNELL

From the million-copy bestselling author of THE CHRONICLES OF ST MARY'S.

A ghost train, lost in Time, hurtles through the night...

Two members of Team 236 are trapped on board. Not ideal under any circumstances but catastrophic when they're at each other's throats.

Hot on their heels, but never quite able to catch up, can Lt Grint and his team overcome all obstacles in their way and save their fellow officers before the train disappears for good?

Nor is TPHQ without its own problems as Matthew risks his sanity to track them through the Time Map. And a Mikey-experiment goes horribly wrong, exposing something better left concealed for all Time. What are the Time Police hiding?

And what will they do to keep their secret?

BOOK 5 IN THE TIME POLICE SERIES

FOR FANS OF TERRY PRATCHETT, THE THURSDAY MURDER CLUB AND DOCTOR WHO

Readers love the Time Police:

'This got five stars only because I couldn't give it six!'

'I don't think I've ever laughed out loud so much reading a book'

'A new Jodi Taylor book is something I always get excited about'
  • Published: Jun 06 2024
  • Pages: 512
  • ISBN: 9781035404964

Not available for shipping to the following countries:

  • ASM
  • CAN
  • GUM
  • MNP
  • UMI
  • FSM
  • MHL
  • PRI
  • USA
  • VIR
View full details