Judas Child

a compulsive and gripping thriller with a twist to take your breath away

Author
Carol O'Connell
'Compulsive reading' THE TIMES
'A menacing and unsettling thriller' VAL MCDERMID

'A heart-stopping novel of intelligence and suspense' MAIL ON SUNDAY

Two missing girls. Three days to find the killer.

When two girls disappear from the small town of Makers Village, it seems that the past is repeating itself for police detective Rouge Kendall.

Fifteen years ago his own twin sister was murdered and a man was imprisoned for the crime. But this new case begins to unearth some deadly secrets. Could the wrong man be behind bars?

This killer definitely follows a pattern. With the clock ticking in the hunt for the missing girls, Rouge needs to find answers, fast.

It's the only hope of finding Gwen and Sadie alive. . .

A uniquely gripping thriller for fans of P J Tracy and C J Tudor from New York Times bestselling author Carol O'Connell.

READERS LOVE JUDAS CHILD
'This is one of the best books I have read' 5* review

'Dark, gripping, suspenseful, traumatic. . . one of the best reads I've had for a long time' 5* review

'Without doubt one of the best books I have read this year. . . the story line is riveting with a shocking twist at the end' 5* review
£9.99
Loading Spinner