Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2

  • Author
    • Jaci Burton
Format
Regular price £8.99
Regular price Sale price £8.99
Hope Ignites is the second in the sexy, heartwarming Hope series from Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts.

Welcome to Hope, Oklahoma. The small town that's sure to warm your heart. Full of big hearts, fiery passion and love everlasting...


She is one distraction he simply can't resist...
When a move crew asks to film on his cattle ranch, Logan McCormack doesn't expect Desiree Jenkins, the young star with the bad-girl rep, to be so open, so down-to-earth...or so intimately interested in him.

Des is desperate for an escape from paparazzi and gossip columns, and she's found it at Logan's ranch. But more than that, she hoping that this real-life cowboy will be the one to accept her for who she is, and give her the kind of happily ever after that can't be found in the movies...

For more romance to warm your heart, check out the rest of the Hope series which began with Hope Smoulders, or look for Jaci's sexy sports romance series, Play-By-Play, beginning with The Perfect Play.
  • Published: Mar 25 2014
  • Pages: 304
  • 197 x 132mm
  • ISBN: 9781472215376
View full details

Press Reviews

  • Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author
    Jaci Burton's books are always sexy, romantic, and charming! A hot hero, a loveable heroine, and an adorable dog-prepare to fall in love with Jaci Burton's amazing new small town romance series
  • USA Today Happy Ever After Blog
    Passionate, inventive...Burton offers plenty of emotion and conflict
  • Maya Banks, New York Times bestselling author
    Jaci Burton's stories are full of heat and heart
  • Heroes and Heartbreakers
    It's the perfect combination of heat and romance that makes this series a must-read
  • USA Today
    Plenty of emotion and conflict in a memorable relationship-driven story
  • Romantic Times
    Strong characters, an exhilarating plot, and scorching sex . . . You'll be drawn so fully into her characters' world that you won't want to return to your own
  • Joyfully Reviewed
    A beautiful romance that is smooth as silk . . . leaves us begging for more
  • Fresh Fiction
    A strong plot, complex characters, sexy athletes, and nonstop passion make this book a must read
  • Coffee Table Reviews
    Hot, hot, hot! . . . Romance at its best! Highly recommended!
  • Smexy Books Romance Reviews
    [She] has a way of writing intense scenes that are both sensual and raw . . . Plenty of romance, sexy men, hot steamy loving, and humor
  • The Romance Dish
    A wonderful contemporary erotic romance that I recommend!
  • Romance: B(u)y the Book
    Spy the name Jaci Burton on the spine of a novel, and you're guaranteed not just a sexy, get-the-body-humming read, but also one that melds the sensual with the all-important building of intimacy and relational dynamics between partners
  • Night Owl Reviews
    The characters are incredible. They are human and complex and real and perfect