Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gossip Girl The Carlyles: Take A Chance On Me

  • Author
    • Cecily Von Ziegesar
Regular price £9.99
Regular price Sale price £9.99
The third book in the deliciously scandalous GOSSIP GIRL THE CARLYLES series

Owen, Avery and Baby Carlyle are really finding their feet on the Upper East Side. Owen's secret is out and he and Kelsey can live happily ever after. Can't they? Avery is set to take her place as Queen Bee now she has an internship at Metropolitan magazine. If she could just sort out her love life... And Baby has finally realised that J.P. is just too, well, 'perfect' for her - she wants someone a bit more interesting and surprising. Maybe she needs to look a little further a field...

Gossip Girl will keep you informed of all the juicy details - even the ones they don't want you to know!
  • Published: May 14 2009
  • Pages: 224
  • 201 x 179mm
  • ISBN: 9780755339877

Not available for shipping to the following countries:

  • ASM
  • CAN
  • GUM
  • MNP
  • UMI
  • FSM
  • MHL
  • PHL
  • PRI
  • USA
  • VIR
View full details