Skip to product information
1 of 0

Glimmer

  • Author
    • Beth Kery
Format
Regular price £9.99
Regular price Sale price £9.99
For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Because You Are Mine series and The Affair, comes a scorching novel about blazing passion from forbidden desire...

Alice Reed, an ambitious graduate from the wrong side of the tracks, is surprised and intrigued when she wins a coveted place at business school Camp Durand. The summer training camp, run by Durand's elusive CEO Dylan Fall, is legendary, and she can't help but wonder why she's been chosen. It soon becomes clear that Dylan desires Alice. And Alice is powerless to resist his fierce sexual appetite, finding ecstasy and escape in his arms night after passionate night. But behind her lover's magnetic façade and incredible sensuality, Alice senses darkness. Dylan's past is playing catch-up, his secrets waiting to be unleashed. When the long-buried truth emerges, will it tear them apart for ever?

Alice and Dylan's passionate, explosive romance continues in Glow...

For more electrifying romance, don't miss the other titles captivating titles by Beth Kery, The Affair, the One Night of Passion series, and her bestselling erotically charged series which began with Because You Are Mine.
  • Published: May 05 2015
  • Pages: 384
  • 198 x 131mm
  • ISBN: 9781472230683

Not available for shipping to the following countries:

  • ASM
  • CAN
  • GUM
  • MNP
  • UMI
  • FSM
  • MHL
  • PHL
  • PRI
  • USA
  • VIR
View full details

Press Reviews

  • Jaci Burton

    Wicked good storytelling
  • Affaire de Coeur
    One of the sexiest, most erotic love stories that I have read in a long time
  • USA Today
    Nuclear-grade hot
  • Kirkus Reviews
    Intensely sexual
  • USA Today
    Nuclear-grade hot
  • Jo Davis

    Sleek, sexy
  • Romantic Times
    Fiery connections ... jaw-dropping
  • Fresh Fiction
    Intoxicating and exhilarating
  • Dear Author
    Successful marriage of emotion and eroticism
  • Julie James

    Fabulous, sizzling
  • Genre Go Round Reviews
    Spins and twists
  • Fiction Vixen
    Sensual and captivating
  • Heroes & Heartbreakers
    Beautiful prose, superbly dynamic characters
  • The Reading Café
    Intoxicating and intense
  • The Reading Addict
    Tantalizing mystery ... intriguing