Skip to product information
1 of 0

Four Years Later: One Week Girlfriend Book 4

  • Author
    • Monica Murphy
Format
Regular price £12.99
Regular price Sale price £12.99
For fans of Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster, Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorenson, New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy returns with the fourth book in her emotional, addictive and passionate One Week Girlfriend series.

Over. That about sums up everything in my life. Suspended from my college football team and forced to cut back my hours at The District bar because of my crappy grades, I can't keep turning to my sister, Fable, and her pro-football playing husband, Drew, to bail me out. I just can't seem to find my own way. Weed and sex are irresistible temptations - and it's messed up that I secretly hand over money to our junkie mom. A tutor is the last thing I want right now - until I get a look at her.

Chelsea is not my type at all. She's smart and totally shy. I'm pretty sure she's even a virgin. But when she gives me the once over with those piercing blue eyes, I'm really over. But in a different way. I won't deny her ass is killer, but it's her brain and the way she seems to crave love - like no one's ever given her any - that make me want her more than any girl I've ever met. But what would someone as seemingly together as her ever see in a screwed up guy like me?

Don't miss the rest of the intensely passionate One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later, as well as Monica's sexy Fowler Sisters trilogy and her breathtaking Reverie Series.
  • Published: Mar 04 2014
  • Pages: 320
  • 196 x 130mm
  • ISBN: 9781472214485

Not available for shipping to the following countries:

  • ASM
  • CAN
  • GUM
  • MNP
  • UMI
  • FSM
  • MHL
  • PHL
  • PRI
  • USA
  • VIR
View full details

Press Reviews

  • The Life of Fiction
    Monica Murphy succeeds in making a steamy romance between two characters with amazing chemistry and she turns a work of fiction into something so much more. It is a real, tangible, and beautiful thing
  • Shh Moms Reading
    The author had me hooked within the opening pages . . . All I have to say is pick up the book and be prepared for the roller coaster you are about to get on . . . You will not want to miss this book and this author
  • Lisa Jayne (Goodreads)
    Full of secrets and heartache this is so much more than just a story of love, more like a journey of two lost hearts
  • The Obsessive Reader
    I chose this book to be the book. The perfect book that would make the world stop for a few hours and suck me into another universe completely. The perfect book that would make my heart race and stop all at the same time. This book is that book! This book is perfect!
  • A Bookish Escape
    An amazing read! . . . [I] can't wait to continue the emotional journey of Drew and Fable
  • Katy Evans, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author

    Owning Violet owned me from the first page to the last. Ryder and Violet's chemistry is off the charts! Read it, own it, love it
  • Literary Cravings
    A delicious read, hot romance, complicated characters and intense drama
  • The Reading Café
    An emotional and heartbreaking storyline... Monica Murphy pulls the reader in and won't let go
  • The Life of Fiction
    Monica Murphy succeeds in making a steamy romance between two characters with amazing chemistry and she turns a work of fiction into something so much more. It is a real, tangible, and beautiful thing
  • Lisa Jayne, <i> Goodreads </i>

    Full of secrets and heartache this is so much more than just a story of love, more like a journey of two lost hearts
  • Under the Covers
    A sweet and sexy read with a dash of angst. It will hook you from page one!
  • Shh Moms Reading
    The author had me hooked within the opening pages . . . All I have to say is pick up the book and be prepared for the roller coaster you are about to get on . . . You will not want to miss this book and this author
  • The Obsessive Reader
    I chose this book to be the book. The perfect book that would make the world stop for a few hours and suck me into another universe completely. The perfect book that would make my heart race and stop all at the same time. This book is that book! This book is perfect!