Loading spinner
Flight of the Stone Angel

Flight of the Stone Angel

Carol O'Connell
Mallory Book 4: the fourth NYPD detective Kathy Mallory novel from New York Times bestseller Carol O'Connell, master of knife-edge suspense and intricate plotting.

Detective Kathy Mallory. New York's darkest. You only underestimate her once.

Where angels fear to tread...

Seventeen years ago, a six-year-old girl disappeared from the small town of Dayborn, Louisiana.

She vanished the day of her mother's murder, and all assumed that she, too, was dead.

Now, Kathy Mallory has returned home. She has left her badge and her police issue revolver behind in New York City. She is no longer a cop. Just a daughter in search of a very personal revenge.

This book was published in the US under the title STONE ANGEL.
Loading Spinner