Extreme Exposure: I-Team 1 (A series of sexy, thrilling, unputdownable adventure)

Author
Fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Maya Banks, Christy Reece, Julie Ann Walker and Cindy Gerard will adore Pamela Clare's expertly plotted romantic suspense series, which sets the pages alight with sizzling chemistry. For tension, thrills, romance and passion take a spin with the I-Team.

In the years since her child's father left her, Kara McMillan has kept men at bay. The hard-boiled journalist has vowed never to become vulnerable again, however lonely she feels. With his dangerous good looks, charm and power, Senator Reece Sheridan could have just about any woman he sets his piercing eyes on. But he's intrigued by only one: gutsy, sensual reporter Kara, who promises to be every bit the firebrand in bed that she is in print. But this is no fling. A sudden political scandal - and attempts on Kara's life - threaten to drive them apart. Yet maybe adversity will draw them into a bond even more intense than their steamy embraces...

Sexy. Thrilling. Unputdownable. Take a wildly romantic ride with Pamela Clare's I-Team: Extreme Exposure, Hard Evidence, Unlawful Contact, Naked Edge, Breaking Point, Striking Distance, Seduction Game.
£8.99
Loading Spinner