Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eight Bright Lights

A warm, witty and HILARIOUS romance novel filled with lots of festive spirit for 2023!
  • Author
    • Sara Gibbs
Format
Regular price £9.99
Regular price Sale price £9.99

'Filled with Christmassy vibes and romance . . . a fabulous and uplifting romance perfect to snuggle up with' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐



Pour yourself a mug of hot cocoa and settle in with this cosy festive read, perfect for fans of Beth Moran and Sarah Morgan!
-----
The clock is ticking, and getting their happily ever after might just take a miracle...

EIGHT DAYS BEFORE THE WEDDING
Hannah is stuck - in South Devon and her dead-end job. But when her estranged father dies, she suddenly finds herself in Tel Aviv. With only her insufferable - yet irritatingly sexy - host for company, can she pick up the pieces of her father's life and make it home in time for her cousin's wedding?

FOUR DAYS BEFORE THE WEDDING
More preoccupied with securing her dream job writing for an iconic fashion magazine, Rachel is already a distracted bride. But when an article unlocks a long-held family secret, will her simple Christmas wedding become much more complicated?

THE NIGHT BEFORE THE WEDDING
Spontaneously quitting her job was not wedding planner Ella's idea - neither was burning bridges with her terrifying boss. Left with only one client - and no money - how will she pull this wedding together, when everything else is falling apart?
-----
YOUR FAVOURITE WRITERS LOVE EIGHT BRIGHT LIGHTS:

'Warm, witty and sparkly' HOLLY SMALE
'A relatable, hilarious, holiday season spectacular' LIZZY DENT
'The perfect festive read!
' CATHERINE WALSH
'Warm and funny' EMILY STONE

READERS ADORE EIGHT BRIGHT LIGHTS:

'OMG this book is amazing, I want to cry because it's finished' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
'A wonderful read . . . and a whole lotta festive goodness' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
'A beautifully written romance that melts your heart' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
'Beautifully written and a lovely Christmas feel good story' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
  • Published: Nov 09 2023
  • Pages: 464
  • 196 x 128mm
  • ISBN: 9781472294814
View full details

Press Reviews

  • Shaparak Khorsandi, author of Scatter Brain

    Sara's debut novel is hilarious and has a huge heart. We have a new rom-com queen!
  • Emily Stone, author of Always in December

    Warm and funny with characters you can't help but fall for, this is the perfect book to curl up with this winter
  • Catherine Walsh, author of Holiday Romance

    A big-hearted and hilarious debut, Sara's joyous characters and sparkling humour make this the perfect festive read! I adored it.
  • Holly Smale, author of The Cassandra Complex

    Warm, witty and sparkly . . . it's a treat
  • Joanna Bolouri, author of Driving Home for Christmas

    Beautifully written and hilarious, I adored this book!
  • Justin Myers, author of The Fake Up

    A story of complicated family dynamics, missed opportunities, and festive optimism . . . sharp, tender and twisty!
  • Claire Allan, author of Her Name Was Rose

    The ultimate feel good rom-com . . . just gorgeous!
  • Lizzy Dent, author of The Summer Job

    A brilliantly crafted rom-com which delivers all the feels. Witty, fizzy, sparkly and fun . . . a relatable, hilarious, holiday season spectacular
  • MyWeekly
    A fresh take on festive fiction . . . subtle, sharp and well-crafted . . . it's the three protagonists who will make you fall in love with Eight Bright Lights