Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dirtiest Secret: Dirtiest 1 (Stark/S.I.N.)

  • Author
    • J. Kenner
Format
Regular price £9.99
Regular price Sale price £9.99
From the New York Times bestselling author of the beloved, million-copy selling Stark series, comes Dirtiest Secret, the provocative first book in the Stark S.I.N. series. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

It was wrong for us to be together, but it was even harder to be apart.

The memory of Dallas Sykes burns inside of me. Everyone knows him as a notorious playboy, a man for whom women and money are no object. But to me, he's still the one man I desperately crave - yet the one I can never have.

Dallas knows me better than anyone else. We bear the same scars, the same darkness in our past. I thought I could move on by staying away, but now that we're drawn together once more, I can't fight the force of our attraction or the temptation to make him mine.

We've tried to maintain control, not letting ourselves give in to desire. And for so long we've told ourselves no - but now it's finally time to say yes.

Don't miss the entire sexy Stark S.I.N. series: Dirtiest Secret, Hottest Mess and Sweetest Taboo.

Find out how it all began for Damien and Nikki Stark in J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me, Unwrap Me and Deepest Kiss.

Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks.

Don't miss J. Kenner's sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.
  • Published: Apr 19 2016
  • Pages: 320
  • 198 x 163mm
  • ISBN: 9781472238986

Not available for shipping to the following countries:

  • ASM
  • CAN
  • GUM
  • MNP
  • UMI
  • FSM
  • MHL
  • PHL
  • PRI
  • USA
  • VIR
View full details

Press Reviews

  • Reading, Eating & Dreaming Blog
    PERFECT for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You. Release Me is a powerful and erotic romance novel that is sure to make adult romance readers sweat, sigh and swoon
  • Scandalicious Book Reviews Blog
    Release Me sucked me in from the very beginning. I started cheering for the heroine, Nikki Fairchild on the first page... An emotional roller coaster, full of tenderness, love mystery and...hot sex - Release Me is definitely one you'll want to add to your TBR list
  • In Love With Romance Blog
    Release Me...just made the top of my list with Damien and Nikki...the way in which J. Kenner tells the story, how vulnerable and real Damien and Nikki feel, makes this story so good, and re-readable many times over
  • Sinfully Sexy Blog
    This is deeply sensual and the story packs an emotional punch that I really hadn't expected... If you enjoyed Fifty Shades [and] the Crossfire Books, you're definitely going to enjoy this one. It's compelling, engaging and I was thoroughly engrossed
  • Cocktails and Books Blog
    I will admit, I am in the 'I loved Fifty Shades' camp, but after reading Release Me, Mr Grey only scratches the surface compared to Damien Stark
  • Bungalow Books Blog
    I couldn't put this book down. I HAD to know what happened next... If you liked Fifty and the Crossfire series, you will love Release Me
  • Book Passion for Life Blog
    Damien Stark...belongs with some of the greatest fictional characters...what makes Release Me stands out from the crowd is the fact it has such memorable characters...it was good, very good
  • Romancebookworm's Reviews
    It is not often when a book is so amazingly well-written that I find it hard to even begin to accurately describe it... I recommend this book to everyone who is interested in a passionate love story
  • Romance Books Forum
    Along with the wave of new erotic romance novels, came this, Release Me by J. Kenner...I really wasn't expecting it to be as mind-blowing as this was. Release Me was SO MUCH MORE EMOTIONAL and DEEP and complex than I was expecting, I loved it...simply amazing
  • Incubus Publishing Blog
    The story is one that will rank up with the Fifty Shades and Crossfire trilogies. I am impatiently awaiting book two! A definite read for those who enjoyed Fifty Shades and Bared to You
  • Readaholics Anonymous
    Release Me by J. Kenner will undress you and leave you breathless! Kenner's erotic story, brings two souls together, where a love that has been elusive is suddenly craved. The attraction between Damien and Nikki is palpable, they are two strong personalities with past demons to contend with. Release Me gives readers tantalizing pages of sensual delight, leaving us reeling as we journey with this couple and their passions are released. Release Me is a must read...!
  • The Reading Cafe
    J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that catches your imagination and pulls you in