Loading spinner
£9.99
Christmas With You

Christmas With You

A heart-warming Christmas read from the No. 1 bestselling author

Author
Sheila O'Flanagan
Enjoy the magic of Christmas in this delicious, heart-warming and romantic book set in a glorious hotel in the Irish countryside.

Sheila O'Flanagan's Christmas With You is ideal festive reading for fans of
Veronica Henry, Carole Matthews and Marian Keyes. These enchanting linked stories from the No. 1 bestselling author bring to life one unforgettable Christmas full of surprise twists, life-changing moments... and love.

Christmas With You was previously published as A Season to Remember.

Tucked away in the Irish countryside, the Sugar Loaf Lodge is opening its door for the festive season. With snow falling on the mountains outside and warm fires roaring inside, it's the perfect place for guests to celebrate the happiest time of the year. Leaving heartache and secrets behind, the guests are set to find new beginnings - and possibly new love - over the days ahead, as Christmas delivers the gift of joy.


Reviewers love Sheila's books: 'An exciting love story with a deliciously romantic denouement' Sunday Express


What readers are saying about Christmas With You:

'A wonderful short story collection; it captures the magic of Christmas, love and family perfectly, and is a really superb read. Definitely recommend!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'What a sweet lovely read... Absolutely loved this book and can't wait to read more by Sheila O'Flanagan' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Absolutely brilliant!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'The different stories will make you laugh and cry as all their lives come together in the Sugar Loaf Lodge and remind us about the true meaning of Christmas' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'I really enjoyed every single page of this book, and would highly recommend it, especially as a festive story!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'From the very start to the very end Sheila O'Flanagan keeps you entwined with all the characters. A simply perfect book' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Ms O'Flanagan weaves her magic again' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars
£9.99
Loading Spinner