Skip to product information
1 of 0

Beg For Mercy: Dead Wrong Book 1 (A gripping serial killer thriller)

  • Author
    • Jami Alden
Format
Regular price £7.99
Regular price Sale price £7.99
Jami Alden's Beg For Mercy is a sizzling, suspenseful tale, perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, Karen Rose and Laura Griffin.

Megan Flynn thought she was falling in love with Cole Williams. That is until he arrested her brother - the only family she has left - for a murder she knows he couldn't have possibly committed. Now, with her heart broken and her brother's life hanging in the balance, Megan will risk everything to prove his innocence. Even if that means throwing herself into the path of a sadistic killer with a hauntingly familiar MO. When she insinuates herself into the most shockingly brutal case Cole has ever worked, he can't stand idly by. Plunged into a secret world where the city's elite indulge their darkest desires, Cole will do whatever it takes save the woman he loves and bring down the madman who has made Megan his most coveted prey.

Don't miss more edge-of-the-seat suspense from Jami Alden with her sexy, thrilling novels Hide From Evil, Run From Fear and Guilty As Sin.
  • Published: Sep 03 2012
  • Pages: 448
  • 197 x 131mm
  • ISBN: 9780755394982
View full details

Press Reviews

  • <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author Maya Banks
    'Jami Alden writes gripping suspense with the perfect balance of emotion and romance'
  • <i>Romantic Times</i>
    'High-caliber romantic suspense - exactly what the genre should be!' 41/2 Star Top Pick