Loading spinner
£7.99
Before I Let You In

Before I Let You In

Thrilling psychological suspense from No.1 bestseller

'Jenny is an evil genius' Lisa Hall
'Compelling, disturbing and thoroughly enjoyable' Sharon Bolton
________________________

Karen is meant to be the one who fixes problems.

It's her job, as a psychiatrist - and it's always been her role as a friend.

But Jessica is different. She should be the patient, the one that Karen helps.

But she knows things about Karen. Her friends, her personal life. Things no patient should know.

And Karen is starting to wonder if she should have let her in . . .

From the No.1 bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU comes a chilling new novel... Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Heidi Perks and Cara Hunter
________________________

Praise for Jenny Blackhurst's novels:

'Addictive stuff' WOMAN & HOME

'Dark as hell' SUSI HOLLIDAY

'An addictive thriller' GOOD HOUSEKEEPING

'A thoroughly twisty treat' HEAT

'A compulsive, thoroughly engrossing thriller'
RED MAGAZINE

'Hooked from the first page and kept me guessing right up until the end' CLAIRE DOUGLAS

'Utterly gripping' WOMAN'S OWN

'An outstanding and original thriller' BA PARIS

'An ideal read for Desperate Housewives fans' WOMAN'S WEEKLY
£7.99
Loading Spinner