Loading spinner
£7.99
Anything But Love (Cupcake Lovers Book...

Anything But Love (Cupcake Lovers Book 3)

A delicious slice of romance and cake

Author
The Cupcake Lovers - a feel-good series of love, friendship and cake, for fans of Carole Matthews, Jenny Colgan, Debbie Johnson, Cressida McLaughlin and Cathy Bramley. Anything But Love is the dazzling third novel in Beth Ciotta's delicious series in which some things in life are too sweet to resist...

For Reagan Deveraux, cosy Sugar Creek and the Cupcake Lovers are a dream come true, especially growing up with a fickle, fame-hungry heiress for a mother. But Rae's plan to hide out in anonymity for a year until she can claim her inheritance - and her independence - changes with one kiss from the gorgeous Luke Monroe.

Luke's charm is legendary, but he's never been a one-woman man. That is until Rae captures his attention and disappears. When Luke tracks her down and unearths secrets almost too wild to be true, he's not sure he can forgive her. But when Rae returns to save the Cupcake Lovers from disaster, Luke knows it's his chance to get the truth - and the girl - this time for good...

BONUS CONTENT: Make your own cupcakes with the Cupcake Lovers' recipes!

Curl up with a cupcake and indulge in the rest of the deliciously romantic Cupcake Lovers series: Fool For Love, The Trouble With Love, Some Kind of Wonderful and In The Mood For Love.
£7.99
Loading Spinner