Loading spinner
£7.99
A Most Scandalous Proposal

A Most Scandalous Proposal

A captivating and witty Regency romance

If you love Julia Quinn's Bridgerton, you'll adore Ashlyn Macnamara's captivating Regency tale of two devoted sisters, two irresistible heroes and two enchanting love affairs. Perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas, Sabrina Jeffries and Eloisa James.

After watching her beloved sister Sophia pine over the ton's golden boy for years, Julia St. Claire has foresworn love. Unfortunately, her social-climbing mother and debt-ridden father jump at the chance to marry Julia off to the Earl of Clivesden...the man of Sophia's dreams.

Benedict Revelstoke has assiduously avoided the marriage mart. But when he discovers that Clivesden has his sights set on Julia, Benedict proposes in order to protect his childhood best friend - only to discover that more than friendship is driving his desire to defend her...

Meanwhile, Sophia encounters a mysterious earl with a dark past who is intent on teaching her all kinds of forbidden pleasures to mend her broken heart...

Look out for more witty, touching romance in A Most Devilish Rogue.
£7.99
Loading Spinner