Loading spinner
£7.99
A Most Devilish Rogue

A Most Devilish Rogue

An irresistibly sweeping Regency romance

If you love Julia Quinn's Bridgerton, you'll adore Ashlyn Macnamara's captivating Regency tale which proves that two hearts are better than one. Perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas, Sabrina Jeffries and Eloisa James.

Years ago, Isabelle Mears surrendered her innocence to a dishonourable man. Cast out from society, she cares only to shelter her illegitimate son Jack. So Isabelle is unprepared for the deep longing that rips through her when a handsome stranger rescues her rambunctious six year old from the pounding ocean surf.

George Upperton is a man in trouble with debts, women and a meddling family. He is the last gentleman on earth Isabelle should be drawn to - even as her caution gives way to desire. But only when Jack is kidnapped does Isabelle discover the true depth of his devotion - and how far a good man will go to fight for the woman whose love is all that matters.

Don't miss Ashlyn Macnamara's witty, romantic debut, A Most Scandalous Proposal.
£7.99
Loading Spinner