Loading spinner
£10.99
Two Metres From You

Two Metres From You

Escape with this hilarious, feel-good and utterly irresistible romantic comedy!

Winner of the 2022 RNA Katie Fforde Debut Romantic Novel Award.

'I ABSOLUTELY loved this book!' Real reader review, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
'A gorgeous, romantic book, that will whisk you away to sunnier happier times' Real reader review, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
'I LOVED this book! I can't believe it's a debut and can't wait to see what's next for Heidi Stephens' Real reader review, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐


*Never Gonna Happen, the brand new novel from Heidi Stephens, is available to pre-order now!*
_________

LOVE MIGHT BE CLOSER THAN YOU THINK . . .

Gemma isn't sure what upsets her more. The fact she just caught her boyfriend cheating, or that he did it on her brand-new Heal's cushions.

All she knows is she needs to put as many miles between her and Fraser as humanly possible. So, when her best friend suggests a restorative few days in the West Country, it seems like the perfect solution.

That is, until the country enters a national lockdown that leaves her stranded. All she has for company is her dog, Mabel. And the mysterious (and handsome!) stranger living at the bottom of her garden . . .

Packed full of laugh-out-loud moments, this hugely uplifting, feel-good and sparkling romantic comedy is simply unputdownable. Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Sophie Kinsella, Beth O'Leary and Laura Jane Williams.

_________

READERS ARE LOSING THEIR HEARTS TO TWO METRES FROM YOU!

'A fabulous debut from Stephens, focussing on a year that none of us will forget, and delivering all the feels. Amusing, engaging and deliciously romantic.' JENNI KEER

'Brilliant! Just Brilliant! Consumed it in a day as I just couldn't put it down. Hilariously funny and sums up life in lockdown perfectly' Real reader review, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'Beautifully written, full of charm and a story that will capture your heart, this is the perfect read!' Real reader review, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'It made me laugh and cry and I am already excited for what Heidi produces next. An excellent debut!' Real reader review, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'If there's a better book to relieve lockdown depression I'd be very surprised' NetGalley Reader

'A must-have beach read this summer. I read it in one sitting and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new, wonderful romance to read' NetGalley Reader

'I LOVED this. A great example of how to do a lockdown novel' NetGalley Reader
£10.99
Loading Spinner