Loading spinner
£9.99
Blood Vow: Blood Moon Rising Book...

Blood Vow: Blood Moon Rising Book 3

Author
Karin Tabke, author of The Chronicles of Katrina, concludes her exciting, passion-filled Blood Moon Rising trilogy with Blood Vow, a sizzling paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Sylvia Day's Renegade Angels, Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake and J. R. Ward's Black Dagger Brotherhood.

The coming of the Blood Moon will lead two Lycan packs into war, spur two rival brothers into conflict, and spark an act of vengeance so evil that its effects will be felt for generations. And one woman stands at the centre of it all... A volatile mix of both Lycan and Slayer, half-breed Falon is Alpha female of her pack, marked by both Lucien and Rafael - rival Alpha brothers that share equal hold on her heart. But when Falon's mysterious past completely unravels, it is revealed she is the daughter of the Master Slayer who murdered Lucien and Rafael's parents, throwing her relationship with both brothers into chaos. If they accept her as their mate then the Blood Law of an eye for an eye would be null and void. But if Lucien and Rafael cannot overcome their pride and accept their fate, the annihilation of the Lycan race waits within the shadow of the Blood Moon...

How did it all begin? Don't miss the sexy, thrilling beginning to the Blood Moon Rising trilogy in Blood Law and Bloodright.
£9.99
Loading Spinner