Loading spinner
£9.99
Bone by Bone

Bone by Bone

a gripping who-dunnit with a twist you don't see coming

Author
Carol O'Connell
'Full of twists and turns and it will keep you guessing all the way through to the end!' 5* review
'Kept me guessing till the very end. . . struggled to put it down!' 5* review
'Carol O'Connell is a one of my favourite writers' 5* review


Twenty years after the disappearance of his brother, ex-Army Criminal Investigator Oren returns to his family home to discover that human bones have been left on the doorstep.

Oren's ageing father believes them to be the bones of Oren's lost brother, Josh, but Oren quickly discovers that the bones are not just his brother's. There is at least one more body.

Faced with the horror of multiple victims, Oren is determined to find his brother's killer. But at what cost?

In a town full of long-buried secrets, Josh's secret may be the most shocking of all . . .

A uniquely gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Susie Steiner and Michael Connelly.

'A tightly wrapped, expert combination of suspense, mystery and show-stopping character' New York Times

'A fascinating cast of eccentrics, each character beautifully drawn, all of whom have something to hide' Guardian

'Carol O'Connell is the most seductively devious writer... BONE BY BONE should make her a star' Daily Telegraph
£9.99
Loading Spinner