Loading spinner
£8.99
How To Master Your Marquis: Princess...

How To Master Your Marquis: Princess In Hiding Book 2

Author
How To Master Your Marquis is the dazzling second novel in a new trilogy by historical romance writer Juliana Gray, whose debut Affairs By Moonlight series was richly praised. Lose your heart to this witty and romantic story of three intrepid princesses caught in a deadly plot - until their uncle devises a brilliant plan to keep them safe... Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn and Suzanne Enoch.

Of all her sisters, Princess Stefanie is by far the least amenable to law and order, which is why she's appalled to find herself masquerading as an unbearably drab clerk for the most honorable barrister in England. But her dull disguise turns out to have its privileges: namely, the opportunity to consort unchaperoned with her employer's exceedingly handsome nephew, James Lambert, the Marquess of Hatherfield.

Hatherfield quickly realises that his uncle's spirited new clerk is, in fact, a lovely young woman of daring habits. The outwardly impeccable marquis isn't about to reveal her deception. After all, he's hiding a dangerous secret of his own. But when one too many escapades with the madcap princess brings Hatherfield's troubled past to light, it is only Stefanie's sharp wits that stand between the marquis and utter disaster, and only Hatherfield's daring that can save the princess from the shadowy agents bent on finding her.

Don't miss the other two enticing books in the Princess In Hiding trilogy, How To Tame Your Duke and How To School Your Scoundrel, and for more gorgeous historical romance check out the other titles in her Affairs By Moonlight trilogy: A Lady Never Lies, A Gentleman Never Tells and A Duke Never Yields.
£8.99
Loading Spinner