A Duke Never Yields: Affairs By Moonlight Book 3

Author
A Duke Never Yields is the delightful third novel in Juliana Gray's debut Affairs by Moonlight trilogy. You'll be swept away by the fabulously inventive plot, witty writing, heart-stopping romance and glorious Italian setting. Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn and Suzanne Enoch, Juliana is a dazzling new talent in romance.

Impatient with the strictures of polite British society, Miss Abigail Harewood has decided to live life on her own terms - and the first thing she requires is a lover. When the commanding Duke of Wallingford arrives on the doorstep of her leased holiday castle, she thinks she's found the perfect candidate: handsome, dashing, and experienced in the art of love. But tempting Wallingford into her bed proves more difficult than she imagined. Restless and dissatisfied with his debauched life in London, the formerly rakish duke is determined to spend a year chaste. But as Abigail tries her best to seduce him, Wallingford finds his resolve crumbling in the face of her irresistible charm...and her alluring secrets.

For more gorgeous historical romance check out the other titles in her Affairs By Moonlight trilogy: A Lady Never Lies and A Gentleman Never Tells, as well as her Princess In Hiding Trilogy: How To Tame Your Duke, How To Master Your Marquis, How To School Your Scoundrel.
£7.99
Loading Spinner