Loading spinner
£9.99
How I Lost You

How I Lost You

'Utterly gripping' Clare Mackintosh

'Utterly gripping' Clare Mackintosh
'Will keep you glued to your seat' Alex Marwood
____________________________

My name is Emma Cartwright. Three years ago I was Susan Webster, and I murdered my twelve-week-old son.

I have no memory of what happened but you believe what your loved ones, your doctor and the police are telling you, don't you?

But if you can't remember what happened, how can you be sure that they are telling the truth?

And if there was the smallest chance your son was alive, wouldn't you do anything to get him back?

This gripping No.1 eBook bestseller is perfect for fans of Heidi Perks, Cara Hunter and Phoebe Morgan's THE BABYSITTER.
____________________________

Praise for Jenny Blackhurst's novels:

'Addictive stuff'
WOMAN & HOME

'Dark as hell' SUSI HOLLIDAY

'An addictive thriller' GOOD HOUSEKEEPING

'Jenny is an evil genius' LISA HALL

'A thoroughly twisty treat' HEAT

'A compulsive, thoroughly engrossing thriller'
RED MAGAZINE

'Hooked from the first page and kept me guessing right up until the end' CLAIRE DOUGLAS

'Utterly gripping' WOMAN'S OWN

'An outstanding and original thriller' BA PARIS

'An ideal read for Desperate Housewives fans' WOMAN'S WEEKLY


£9.99
Loading Spinner