Loading spinner
£9.99
Reflection Point: Eternity Springs Book 6

Reflection Point: Eternity Springs Book 6

A heartwarming, uplifting, feel-good romance series

Author
If you love Robyn Carr's Virgin River, don't miss Emily March's warm, uplifting Eternity Springs series!

Reflection Point is the captivating sixth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. For fans of Debbie Macomber, Holly Martin and Sheryl Woods.

Savannah Moore arrives in Eternity Springs, determined to leave her troubled past behind. Her handcrafted-soap shop fits perfectly with the magic of this warm and welcoming community - only the sexy, suspicious local sheriff promises to upset her happiness.

Zach Turner knows this woman means trouble: maybe to his town, possibly to his friends, but definitely to his heart. The simmering Southern beauty drives the committed bachelor crazy, taunting him with possibilities beyond his dedication to his sometimes dangerous job. So when Savannah's dark past follows her to town, wreaking havoc with their lives, Zach will fight for all he's worth, for a love he can't afford to lose.

Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover's Leap, Nightingale Way, Reflection Point, Miracle Road, Dreamweaver Trail, Teardrop Lane, Heartsong Cottage, Reunion Pass, Christmas In Eternity Springs.
£9.99
Loading Spinner